उप क्षेत्रीय कार्यालय, लुधियाना, पंजाब Sub Regional Office, Ludhiana,
उप क्षेत्रीय कार्यालय, लुधियाना, पंजाब Sub Regional Office, Ludhiana,

Who is Who

Name: Sh. Pranesh Kumar Sinha

Designation: Deputy Director (I/C)

Email Address: pranesh.sinha@esic.gov.in

Phone Number: 0161-2670838

VOIP No: 20161001

Name: Sh. Satish Kumar

Designation: Assistant Director

Email Address: satish.kumar18@esic.gov.in

Phone Number: 0161-2670838

VOIP No: 20161003

Name: Sh. Pankaj Kumar

Designation: Assistant Director

Email Address: pankaj.kumar3@esic.gov.in

Phone Number: 0161-2671839

VOIP No: 20161009

Name: Sh. Satyawan Singh

Designation: Assistant Director

Email Address: satyawan.singh2@esic.gov.in

Phone Number: 0161-2670838

VOIP No: 20161005

Name: Sh. Ashwani Kumar Seth

Designation: Assistant Director

Email Address: ashwani.seth@esic.gov.in

Phone Number: 0161-2670840

VOIP No: 20161004

Name: Sh. Vikram Aditya

Designation: Assistant Director

Email Address: vikram.aditya1@esic.gov.in

Phone Number: 0161-2670838

VOIP No: 20161008

Last updated / Reviewed : 2024-04-17

×

निर्देश

आपको CPGRAM वेबसाइट पर निर्देशित किया जा रहा है। यदि आप पहले से पंजीकृत नहीं हैं, तो आपको CPGRAM पर पंजीकरण के लिए कहा जाएगा। पंजीकृत उपयोगकर्ता सीधे अपने CPGRAM यूजर आईडी और पासवर्ड का उपयोग करके लॉगिन कर सकते हैं।

  • 1. CPGRAM में लॉग इन करें
  • 2. "Grievance Detail"के तहत "Others/Not Listed/Not Known" का चयन करें
  • 3. "Ministry/Department" ड्रॉपडाउन में ESIC चयन करें
  • 4. "Subordinate Department/Office" में क्षेत्रीय कार्यालय का चयन करें
  • 5. शिकायत का विवरण दें .

Instructions

You are being directed to CPGRAM website. You would be asked to Register with CPGRAM if not already registered. Registered users can login directly using their CPGRAM user ID and password.

  • 1. Login into CPGRAM
  • 2. In section "Grievance Detail" select "Others/Not Listed/Not Known"
  • 3. In the "Ministry/Department" Drop Down Select ESIC
  • 4. In "Subordinate Department/Office" select the Regional Office
  • 5. Provide details of the complaint

Proceed